Allcric white logo

Hello cricket fans! We have some exciting news for you. In the upcoming match between Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), there’s a change in the playing 11 for Hyderabad. And guess who’s in? It’s none other than Jaydev Unadkat!


Jaydev Unadkat Performance

Jaydev Dipakbhai Unadkat is an Indian professional cricketer who has played for the Indian national team. He plays for Saurashtra in domestic cricket. He represented India in the Under-19 Cricket World Cup in 2010. In March

Unadkat has replaced Washington Sundar in Hyderabad’s XI. This change brings a fresh dynamic to the team and adds another talented player to their bowling lineup. Unadkat is known for his variations and ability to pick up crucial wickets, so it will be interesting to see how he performs in this match.

SRH  (Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad ) VS RCB (Royal Challengers Bengaluru Squad )




Who won yesterday’s IPL match 2024, RCB or SRH?

– RCB eventually won the match by 35 runs




Royal Challengers Bengaluru Squad: 

Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis(c), Will Jacks, Rajat Patidar, Cameron Green, Dinesh Karthik(w), Mahipal Lomror, Karn Sharma, Lockie Ferguson, Yash Dayal, Mohammed Siraj, Suyash Prabhudessai, Anuj Rawat, Himanshu Sharma, Swapnil Singh, Glenn Maxwell, Reece Topley, Tom Curran, Vijaykumar Vyshak, Mayank Dagar, Alzarri Joseph, Manoj Bhandage, Akash Deep, Saurav Chauhan, Rajan Kumar.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: 

Travis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen(w), Nitish Reddy, Shahbaz Ahmed, Abdul Samad, Pat Cummins(c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, T Natarajan, Washington Sundar, Umran Malik, Anmolpreet Singh, Akash Maharaj Singh, Glenn Phillips, Mayank Agarwal, Jaydev Unadkat, Rahul Tripathi, Upendra Yadav, Jhatavedh Subramanyan, Sanvir Singh, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Marco Jansen.

Don’t forget to tune in to the match to catch all the action live. It’s going to be a nail-biting contest between SRH and RCB, and you wouldn’t want to miss it!

That’s all for now, folks! Stay tuned for more updates and let’s keep the cricket fever alive!