Popular Players Who Missed IPL 2024

IPL is an exciting series that has entertained cricket fans since 2008.

By AllCric

Lungi Ngidi (Delhi Capitals)

South African pacer Lungi Ngidi is out from the IPL 2024 season due to injury.

Gus Atkinson (Kolkata Knight Riders)

Sri Lanka’s Dushmantha Chameera replaces England fast bowler Gus Atkinson.

Devon Conway (Chennai Super Kings)

The New Zealand batter is out from the IPL 2024 season due to thumb surgery.

Jason Roy (Kolkata Knight Riders)

England’s Phil Salt replaces England opener Jason Roy due to personal reasons.

Prasidh Krishna (Rajasthan Royals)

A fast bowler misses his second consecutive IPL season due to quadriceps tendon surgery.

Mohammed Shami (Gujarat Titans)

A leading wicket-taker of the 2023 IPL season, is out from IPL 2024 due to an ankle injury.

Elevate your Cricket Experience! 

Expert Match Tips Fastest Live Score  Widest Cricket Coverage

Click to Download